Saturday, September 12, 2009

Clayton State Names 27 Fayette County Residents to Summer 2009 Dean’s List

The following Fayette County residents were named to the summer 2009 dean’s list at Clayton State University. Students must enroll in a minimum of nine credit hours and maintain a grade point average of 3.6 or higher to be eligible for the dean’s list.

Fayetteville Wendi R Bozeman
Leslie M. Carson
Joy Marie DeLay
Amanda L. Donaldson
Courtney L. Gratzer
Maureen S. Keillor
Angela Marie Lopez
Kelli D. Massey
Mary Lehang Nguyen-Quan
Kelly Vanessa Perdomo
Bonnie Ruth Sigman
Joan Wendaur
Jonesboro Cornelia Daniella Bouyea
Rhonda Elizabeth Brenner
Peachtree City Edward Andrew Case
Elizabeth J. Desch
Zachary Thomas-Albert Dicke
Tad Oliver Ericson
David D. Farr
Tim D. Fuller
Robert Lester Graham
Stanley Hinson
Chelsea Alice Martenson
Anne Louise Staigle
Stephanie Michelle Steele
Tyrone Jaymz Ryms
Patricia Delia Williams
Community News You Can Use
Follow us on Twitter: @gafrontpage

No comments: